FREE Pop-up Virtual Mastermind

PIVOT: Navigating COVID-19 As Small Business Owners


I’ve created this space and platform for all of my interested listeners to get together on a Zoom call this Thursday, March 19th at 9 am PST to discuss where you’re at, what challenges you’re facing in the wake of COVID-19, and to mastermind some strategies to shift and pivot during this time.

It will be incredibly powerful to hear different strategies from business owners across the U.S. and the world, and consider how you can implement them to overcome your own challenges.

1

Add The Mastermind To Your Calendar

Thursday, March 19th 9 am PST / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / Noon EST

Add Icon

2

Save Zoom Meeting Link

https://zoom.us/j/788996246

3

Join Productivity Straight Talk Direct

Receive value-added resources  & special offers you can't get elsewhere to improve your productivity and maximize your profits in your inbox regularly!

Productivity Straight Talk Direct

I don't take being in your inbox lightly. I only send information I know can help power up your productivity if executed on.

© 2020 Organizational Elements LLC. dba // Amber De La Garza, The Productivity Specialist